"Just to Say - Congratulations" Phot...
I am not vain but i am really happy!!(Photo credit: photoframeshow)

My blog just turned a month old!!!And i feel like i just started yesterday and that i have been writing forever-at the same time.

4 weeks-1000+ views…Is it a good thing?Is it a good progress?Average?Below-Average?I have no idea ,I am no good at mathematical inaccuracies and analysis , i have no theory,a deduction or a feeling about this except one-that I AM HAPPY!!!!!

Smile.
Yippeee!!Yayee!!  (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Ah!The small joys of life.Why should i really search for  reasons to be happy when happiness is all around me,when happiness comes to me telling me My Dear Blog is a month old now!!!It’s not a big deal at all-i know it very well,but it is a little personal achievement that i couldn’t keep to myself-just had to share.

When i started this blog,all i wanted was to just express all the innumerable thoughts running in my mind all the time.It was just Me-and my feelings,my opinions!!!But with time,i realised it’s not just about me-It’s not just about me at all.It’s about people-it’s all about people.I realised how happy i felt when someone read my blog and appreciated it,when people told me i could be better,when people started following my blog-To me,it was not about the feeling of being recognized in some way but about that precious feeling of knowing that SOMEBODY, SOMEWHERE OUT THERE IS LISTENING.

Reading what i feel,what i see,what i learn,what i wish,maybe i made a little difference to somebody,maybe i gave somebody a hope..I realized a different kind of happiness that i took so long to discover-my love for writing never got this passionate.I absolutely love this!!!!!

Isn’t this whole blogging world all about-sharing thoughts?Reaching towards people and having them reach you-through your words?It’s such a happy feeling-it’s like having that friend you can turn to at any moment of day or night.This is like a job which pays you back for doing something you love the most in the world.And i am Happy!!!

I am happy that 1000 times somebody,somewhere has gone through my words and formed an opinion-no matter what it may be.

I am happy that 1000 times i have been able to SHARE what i feel and what i want others to know and maybe feel themselves-if they wish.

I am happy that 1000 times i have been able to reach out to someone out there.

It’s like a little victory of my own,it’s not about stats  and comparisons with other people,but the joy of having reached a goal i set,it’s pure bliss .Just saying that- I am extremely happy and incredibly thankful for everybody on giving me my very first 1000 views.

Happy Living!!

3 thoughts on “Congratulating myself on my first 1000 views !!

  1. congratulation , 1k in a month is a very good progress for newbie blogger, keep blogging you can get 1k perday very soon , good luck!

Leave a Reply

