Endless love
Love is what makes the world complete. (Photo credit: Millzero Photography)

I hope this day lasts forever,

With you by my side,i shall fall oh never.  

I could live in this moment for eternity,

I have found myself happy like i never could be.

Walking with you ,sharing the same roads and the sky,

I don’t want this time to ever pass me by.

I hope this day lasts forever,

With every moment spent,i want us to be more together.

All this  happiness feels more than i can hold,

All that i feel for you,by words they can never be told.

With you I know no pain,all the worries in life have disappeared,

All those dark  and gray clouds  have now been cleared.

Life was good,you came and made it better,

I hope this day lasts forever….

My little piece dedicated to all those in love and beyond!!!!

Love completes the world…

Happy Loving.Happy Living.

xoxo.

-Kaberi

One thought on “THE LOVE SONG-“I HOPE THIS DAY LASTS FOREVER”

Leave a Reply

